Elvis Rankin

All 2019 Events

Jan5

Saturday, 05 January 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Bandits

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan6

Sunday, 06 January 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Bandits

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb2

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Bandits

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb3

Sunday, 03 February 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Bandits

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Bandits

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb10

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Bandits

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Madera Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit

Road Course Racing

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit

Road Course Racing

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit

Road Course Racing

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

All American Speedway

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Race Stats

  • Events0
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Latest Results

No recent results

All Results

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Full Schedule

Latest Photos